Taste of the Town 2014

2014 TOTT Header

The Free Medical Clinic would like to thank our sponsors!

Signature SponsorSponsor_PE



Special Thanks to our Planning Committee!

Julia Bouder, Co-Chair
Patti Rucker, Co-Chair
Mary Pat Gronauer
Darla Guevremont
Jennifer Hudson
Fabiola Hutchins
Lorri Iden
Pam Keim
Kristen Larson
Susan Lessar
Tammie Limoges
Janet Maucione
Polly Nelson
Kristi Pell
Corene Roberts
Amanda Unger
April Willingham
Melissa Youngblood
Amy DuBrueler

Like us on Facebook for event photos!